高效生产的未来趋势:激光焊接机

激光焊接机:

高效生产的未来趋势

随着客户对金属材料焊接工作的要求越来越高,复杂的焊接工艺让大部分厂商转向 他们关注激光焊接机以迎接各种挑战。 与传统焊接方式相比,全自动激光焊接机操作灵活、焊接质量高、效率高。 今天诺尔坦中国就为大家详细介绍一下激光焊接机的原理、种类及应用。

高效生产的未来趋势

激光焊接机的原理

激光焊接机是用于材料加工激光焊接的机器。 激光辐射加热工件表面,通过热传导扩散到工件内部,使其熔化,形成特定的熔池。

激光焊接机的种类

自动激光焊接机包括自动激光焊接机和手动激光焊接机。

自动激光焊接机使用高能激光脉冲在微小区域局部加热材料并形成特定的熔池。 主要针对薄壁材料和精密零件的焊接,可实现点焊、对焊、叠焊、密封焊等,焊接效果无气孔、定位精度高、效率高。

手动激光焊接机可以进行远距离、大型工件的激光焊接。 工件热影响区小,不会造成工件变形和发黑,焊接效果牢固,基材连接处无凹陷。

激光焊接机的应用

激光焊接机可以替代传统的焊接设备。 应用场景如下,

  1. 动力电池行业

从电芯制造到PACK组装,我们可以看到动力电池结构包含多种材料,如钢、铝、铜、镍等,各种材料之间的焊接可以使用激光焊接机实现高效、灵活、高 -电源焊接工作。

  1. 汽车制造业

激光焊接机可高效处理铝合金焊接工作,减轻车身重量,提高生产效率。

  1. 航天制造

航空航天工具内部不同材料的焊接工作,激光焊接机更高效,不存在工件变形等问题,焊接效果理想,极其稳定。 激光焊接机焊接氧气罐、燃料箱和其他部件。

  1. 饰品行业

由于激光加工精度高,常采用点焊。 激光焊接设备定位精准,适用于高价值首饰的精细加工和精密焊接。 首饰链的接缝和宝石的镶嵌需要用激光点焊机完成。

  1. 电子行业

电子器件的壁厚一般都很薄,激光焊接机完美的替代了传统的焊接方式,消除了TIG熔透的弊端。 例如,手机、笔记本电脑等精密仪器的材料焊接工作。

  1. 家具建材行业

厨房用品、卫浴不锈钢制品、餐具、道具等都需要激光打标企业标识,焊缝密封常采用激光焊接技术。 焊接效果牢固,保证了产品的耐用性。

  1. 模具行业

由于激光焊接机的精细度,工件不变形。 广泛应用于塑料模具、橡胶模具、冲压模具、铸造模具、锻造模具等行业。

客户可根据实际生产工艺要求定制自动化焊接设备,设备配置变化空间大。 作为优秀的激光设备制造商,NORMALTAN CHINA将不断完善自我,竭诚为您提供各种焊接解决方案。

Last Updated on 19/05/2024 by Vial SH

The future trend of efficient production:Laser welding machines

Laser welding machines:

the future trend of efficient production

As customers have higher and higher requirements for metal material welding work, the complex welding process makes most manufacturers turn their attention to laser welding machines to meet various challenges. Compared with traditional welding methods, the automatic laser welding machine has flexible operation, high welding quality, and high efficiency. Today Normaltan China will introduce the principle, type, and application of laser welding machines in detail.

the future trend of efficient production

The principle of laser welding machine

A laser welding machine is a machine used in material processing laser welding. The laser radiation heats the surface of the workpiece, diffuses into the workpiece through heat conduction, and melts it to form a specific molten pool.

Types of laser welding machines

Automatic laser welding machines include automatic laser welding machines and manual laser welding machines.

Automated laser welding machines use high-energy laser pulses to locally heat materials in tiny areas and form specific molten pools. It is mainly aimed at the welding of thin-walled materials and precision parts and can realize spot welding, butt welding, stitch welding, sealing welding, etc. The welding effect has no porosity, high positioning accuracy, and high efficiency.

The manual laser welding machine can perform laser welding of long-distance and large workpieces. The heat-affected area of the workpiece is small, which will not cause deformation and blackening of the workpiece, the welding effect is firm, and there is no depression at the junction of the substrate.

Application of laser welding machine

Laser welding machines can replace traditional welding equipment. The application scenarios are as follows,

  1. Power battery industry

From cell manufacturing to pack assembly, we can see that the power battery structure contains a variety of materials, such as steel, aluminum, copper, nickel, etc. The welding between various materials can use laser welding machines for efficient, flexible, and high-power welding work.

  1. Automobile manufacturing industry

The laser welding machine can efficiently handle the welding work of aluminum alloy, reduce the weight of the car body and improve production efficiency.

  1. Aerospace Manufacturing

The welding work of different materials inside aerospace tools is more efficiently done by laser welding machines, and there is no workpiece deformation, etc., and the welding effect is ideal and extremely stable. Laser welding machines weld oxygen tanks, fuel tanks, and other components.

  1. Jewelry industry

the Due to the high precision of laser processing, spot welding is often used. Laser welding equipment is precisely positioned, and suitable for fine processing and precision welding of high-value jewelry. The joints of the jewelry chain and the setting of the gemstones need to be completed with a laser spot welding machine.

  1. Electronic industry

The wall thickness of electronic devices is generally very thin, and the laser welding machine perfectly replaces the traditional welding method, eliminating the disadvantages of TIG penetration. For example, welding work of materials for precision instruments such as mobile phones and laptop computers.

  1. Furniture and building materials industry

Kitchen supplies, bathroom stainless steel products, tableware, and props require laser marking of corporate logos, and laser welding technology is often used for sealing joints. The welding effect is firm, which ensures the durability of the product.

  1. Mold industry

Due to the fineness of the laser welding machine, the workpiece is not deformed. It is widely used in plastic mold, rubber mold, stamping mold, casting mold, forging mold, and other industries.

Customers can customize the automatic welding equipment according to the actual production process requirements, and the equipment configuration has a large room for change. As an excellent laser equipment manufacturer, NORMALTAN CHINA will continue to improve itself and sincerely provide you with various welding solutions.