激光切割机的8个主要参数

激光切割机有 8 个主要参数。 它们是切割速度、切割头高度、焦距、激光脉冲频率、激光脉冲占空比、激光电源、激光功率和辅助气体。

Normaltan中国和大家一起探讨激光切割机的这些参数,选购设备时要注意。

Main Parameters
  1. 切割速度:

切割速度:切割速度是指激光切割机在单位时间内切割的长度,通常用毫米每秒(mm/s.(或英寸每秒)来表示。切割速度是指工件之间的距离与工件之间的速度 光在进给方向上的相对位移,切割头在材料平面上的移动速度与激光束在当前点的连续切割时间成反比,速度越高,激光头的持续时间越短。 切割工件的几何参数也会影响激光头的切割速度,同时,切割工件的工作空间越小,材料的热积聚现象越严重。

Main Parameters of Laser Cutting Machine

  1. 焦距:

焦距是激光聚焦透镜到材料表面的距离,单位为毫米(mm)。 焦距的选择也会影响切割质量和效率。 激光切割头距切割面的高度直接影响平面焦区,即能量密度。 激光束通过透镜在喷嘴下聚焦,激光功率密度最高的点为焦点。

  1. 激光电流:

激光电流:直接影响激光束的功率。 当激光电流值为100%时,激光束的功率已经调整到最大值。 激光切割机的激光电流会根据不同的型号、材料和应用而有所不同。

  1. 激光脉冲频率:

激光重复频率是指脉冲激光,是指单位时间内有规律地输出激光的脉冲数。 相当于脉冲在一秒钟内重复的次数,单位是赫兹(Hz)。 激光脉冲的频率是激光在单位时间(秒)内可以发射的脉冲数。 除连续激光束外,还有脉冲激光束,即可以连续快速开关的激光束。 通过调整其占空比来进行功率调节的功能。

  1. 激光脉冲占空比:

脉冲激光器是指单次激光脉冲宽度小于0.25秒,每隔一定时间只工作一次的激光器。 它具有较大的输出功率,适用于激光打标、切割、测距等。脉冲激光器的工作原理是从激光器发射光脉冲。 ‘激光脉冲占空比’是指脉冲激光持续开启时间的百分比值,与激光功率成正比。 例如,当占空比为100%时,激光器在一个周期内完全开启,即连续激光器。

  1. 激光电源:

激光电源作为激发激光器发光的元件,分为若干部分提供能量。 有时需要单独关闭以降低激光器的功率。

  1. 激光功率:

激光功率是激光切割机的一个重要参数,通常用瓦特(W)来表示。 激光功率越高,切割速度越快,但也会影响切割精度和质量。

由于切割速度不同,随时调整激光功率非常重要。 当切割机在运行过程中改变切割方向时,切割头的直线切割速度会高于平移速度。 也就是说,如果此时没有快速调整功率,能量释放会过高,直接影响工件的切割质量。 简而言之,我们需要一个调制器来调整激光功率以适应机器偷工减料时的情况。

    1. 辅助气体

(氧气、氮气、压缩空气等):

喷嘴喷出辅助气体,直接提高切割工作质量,避免切割头受到烟尘干扰。 尽管辅助气体与激光功率/点切时长没有直接关系,但在选购光纤激光切割机时,还是需要考虑设备是否能满足自己的操作需求。 激光切割机的功率是设备的核心参数之一。 另外,以上文章中的8个参数也决定了激光切割机的性能,可以帮助大家根据自己的需要选择合适的激光切割机。 可选择不同的气体以满足不同的材料切割要求。

在购买光纤激光切割机时,需要考虑设备是否能够满足自己的操作需求。 激光切割机的功率是设备的核心参数之一。 另外,以上文章中的8个参数也决定了激光切割机的性能,可以帮助大家选择适合自己需求的激光切割机。

Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/customer/www/normaltancn.com/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 262
(Last Updated On: )

8 Main Parameters of Laser Cutting Machine

There are 8 main parameters of a laser cutting machine. They are cutting speed, cutting head height, focal length, laser pulse frequency, laser pulse duty cycle, laser power supply, laser power, and auxiliary gas.

Normaltan China discusses these parameters of the laser cutting machine with everyone, to pay attention to them when purchasing equipment.

Main Parameters
  1. Cutting speed:

Cutting speed: Cutting speed refers to the length cut by the laser cutting machine per unit of time, usually expressed in millimeters per second (mm/s. (or inches per second). Cutting speed is the distance between the workpiece and the speed of light in the feed direction Relative displacement. The moving speed of the cutting head on the material plane is inversely proportional to the continuous cutting time of the laser beam at the current point. The higher the speed, the shorter the duration of the laser head. The geometric parameters of the cutting workpiece will also affect the cutting speed of the laser head. In the case of the same time, the smaller the workspace for cutting the workpiece, the more serious the heat accumulation phenomenon of the material.

Main Parameters of Laser Cutting Machine

  1. Focal length:

The focal length is the distance from the laser-focusing lens to the surface of the material.It expressed in millimeters (mm). The choice of focal length also affects cutting quality and efficiency. The height of the laser cutting head from the cutting surface directly affects the plane focal area, that is, the energy density. The laser beam is focused under the nozzle through the lens, and the point with the highest laser power density is the focal point.

  1. Laser current:

Laser current: directly affects the power of the laser beam. When the laser current value is 100%, the power of the laser beam has been adjusted to the maximum value. The laser current of the laser cutting machine can vary according to different models, materials, and applications.

  1. Laser pulse frequency:

The laser repetition frequency refers to the pulse laser, which refers to the number of pulses that regularly output the laser within a unit of time. equivalent to the number of times the pulse repeats in one second, the unit is hertz (Hz). The frequency of the laser pulse is the number of pulses that the laser can emit per unit of time (second). In addition to continuous laser beams, there are also pulsed laser beams, i.e. laser beams that can be switched on and off continuously and rapidly. A function for power regulation by adjusting its duty cycle.

  1. Laser pulse duty cycle:

Pulse laser refers to a laser with a single laser pulse width of fewer than 0.25 seconds, which only works once at a certain interval. It has a large output power and is suitable for laser marking, cutting, distance measurement, etc. Pulsed lasers work by emitting a pulse of light from the laser. ‘Laser pulse duty cycle’ refers to the percentage value of the time that the pulsed laser is continuously on, which is proportional to the laser power. For example, when the duty cycle is 100%, the laser is fully on in one cycle, that is, continuous laser.

  1. Laser power supply:

As a component that excites the laser to emit light, the laser power supply is divided into several parts to supply energy. Sometimes it needs to be turned off separately to reduce the power of the laser.

  1. Laser power:

Laser power is an important parameter of a laser-cutting machine, usually expressed in watts (W). The higher the laser power, the faster the cutting speed, but it will also affect the cutting accuracy and quality.

Because the cutting speed is different, it is very important to adjust the laser power at any time. When the cutting direction is changed during the operation of the cutting machine, the linear cutting speed of the cutting head will be higher than the translational speed. That is to say, if there is no quick adjustment of power at this time, the energy release will be too high, which will directly affect the cutting quality of the workpiece. In short, we need a modulator to adjust the laser power to suit the situation when the machine cuts corners.

    1. Auxiliary gas

(oxygen, nitrogen, compressed air, etc.):

The nozzle shoots auxiliary gas, which can directly improve the quality of cutting work to avoid the cutting head from being disturbed by smoke and dust. Even though the assist gas is not directly related to the laser power/duration of the spot cut, it is still a factor that the machine only needs. Different gases can be selected to meet different material-cutting requirements.

When purchasing a fiber laser cutting machine, you need to consider whether the equipment can meet your own operating needs. The power of the laser cutting machine is one of the core parameters of the equipment. In addition, the 8 parameters in the above article also determine the performance of the laser cutting machine, which can help you choose a suitable laser cutting machine for your own needs.