8 معلمات رئيسية لآلة القطع بالليزر

هناك 8 معلمات رئيسية لآلة القطع بالليزر. إنها سرعة القطع ، ارتفاع رأس القطع ، البعد البؤري ، تردد نبضة الليزر ، دورة عمل نبضة الليزر ، مصدر طاقة الليزر ، طاقة الليزر ، والغاز الإضافي.

Normaltan China يناقش هذه المعلمات لآلة القطع بالليزر مع الجميع ، للانتباه إليها عند شراء المعدات.

Main Parameters
  1. سرعة القطع:

سرعة القطع: تشير سرعة القطع إلى الطول الذي يتم قطعه بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر لكل وحدة زمنية ، وعادة ما يتم التعبير عنها بالمليمترات في الثانية (مم / ثانية. (أو بوصة في الثانية). سرعة القطع هي المسافة بين قطعة العمل وسرعة الضوء في اتجاه التغذية الإزاحة النسبية. تتناسب سرعة تحريك رأس القطع على مستوى المادة عكسًا مع وقت القطع المستمر لشعاع الليزر عند النقطة الحالية.كلما زادت السرعة ، كانت مدة رأس الليزر أقصر. ستؤثر المعلمات الهندسية لقطع العمل على سرعة القطع لرأس الليزر.في حالة نفس الوقت ، كلما كانت مساحة العمل أصغر لقطع الشغل ، زادت خطورة ظاهرة تراكم الحرارة للمادة.

Main Parameters of Laser Cutting Machine

  1. البعد البؤري:

الطول البؤري هو المسافة من العدسة التي تركز على الليزر إلى سطح المادة ، ويتم التعبير عنها بالملليمترات (مم). يؤثر اختيار البعد البؤري أيضًا على جودة القطع وكفاءتها. يؤثر ارتفاع رأس القطع بالليزر من سطح القطع بشكل مباشر على المنطقة البؤرية للمستوى ، أي كثافة الطاقة. يتم تركيز شعاع الليزر تحت الفوهة من خلال العدسة ، والنقطة ذات أعلى كثافة طاقة ليزر هي النقطة المحورية.

  1. تيار الليزر:

تيار الليزر: يؤثر بشكل مباشر على قوة شعاع الليزر. عندما تكون قيمة الليزر الحالية 100٪ ، يتم تعديل قوة شعاع الليزر إلى أقصى قيمة. يمكن أن يختلف تيار الليزر لآلة القطع بالليزر وفقًا للطرازات والمواد والتطبيقات المختلفة.

  1. تردد نبضة الليزر:

يشير تردد تكرار الليزر إلى الليزر النبضي ، والذي يشير إلى عدد النبضات التي تخرج الليزر بانتظام خلال وحدة زمنية. يعادل عدد المرات التي يتكرر فيها النبض في ثانية واحدة ، الوحدة هي هرتز (هرتز). تردد نبضة الليزر هو عدد النبضات التي يمكن أن يبثها الليزر لكل وحدة زمنية (ثانية). بالإضافة إلى أشعة الليزر المستمرة ، هناك أيضًا أشعة ليزر نابضة ، أي أشعة ليزر يمكن تشغيلها وإيقافها بشكل مستمر وسريع. وظيفة لتنظيم الطاقة عن طريق تعديل دورة عملها.

  1. دورة عمل نبض الليزر:

يشير ليزر النبض إلى ليزر بعرض نبضة ليزر واحد أقل من 0.25 ثانية ، والذي يعمل مرة واحدة فقط في فترة زمنية معينة. لديها طاقة خرج كبيرة ومناسبة للنقش بالليزر والقطع وقياس المسافة وما إلى ذلك. تعمل الليزر النبضي عن طريق إصدار نبضة ضوئية من الليزر. تشير "دورة عمل نبضة الليزر" إلى القيمة المئوية للوقت الذي يعمل فيه الليزر النبضي باستمرار ، والذي يتناسب مع طاقة الليزر. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تكون دورة العمل 100٪ ، يعمل الليزر بالكامل في دورة واحدة ، أي الليزر المستمر.

  1. مصدر طاقة الليزر:

كمكون يحفز الليزر لإصدار الضوء ، يتم تقسيم مصدر طاقة الليزر إلى عدة أجزاء لتوفير الطاقة. في بعض الأحيان يحتاج إلى إيقاف تشغيله بشكل منفصل لتقليل قوة الليزر.

  1. طاقة الليزر

تعد طاقة الليزر معلمة مهمة لآلة القطع بالليزر ، وعادة ما يتم التعبير عنها بالواط (W). كلما زادت طاقة الليزر ، زادت سرعة القطع ، ولكنها ستؤثر أيضًا على دقة وجودة القطع.

نظرًا لاختلاف سرعة القطع ، من المهم جدًا ضبط قوة الليزر في أي وقت. عندما يتم تغيير اتجاه القطع أثناء تشغيل آلة القطع ، فإن سرعة القطع الخطية لرأس القطع ستكون أعلى من السرعة الانتقالية. بمعنى ، إذا لم يكن هناك تعديل سريع للطاقة في هذا الوقت ، فسيكون إطلاق الطاقة مرتفعًا جدًا ، مما سيؤثر بشكل مباشر على جودة قطع قطعة العمل. باختصار ، نحتاج إلى مُعدِّل لضبط قوة الليزر لتناسب الموقف عندما تقطع الآلة الزوايا.

    1. الغاز المساعد

(أكسجين ، نيتروجين ، هواء مضغوط ، إلخ):

تطلق الفوهة غازًا إضافيًا ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن بشكل مباشر جودة أعمال القطع لتجنب إزعاج رأس القطع بسبب الدخان والغبار. على الرغم من أن الغاز المساعد لا يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بقدرة الليزر / مدة القطع الموضعي ، إلا أنه لا يزال عاملاً تحتاجه الماكينة فقط. يمكن اختيار غازات مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات قطع المواد المختلفة.

عند شراء آلة قطع بألياف الليزر ، يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كانت المعدات يمكنها تلبية احتياجات التشغيل الخاصة بك. تعد قوة آلة القطع بالليزر أحد المعلمات الأساسية للمعدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحدد 8 معلمات في المقالة أعلاه أيضًا أداء آلة القطع بالليزر ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في اختيار آلة القطع بالليزر المناسبة لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/customer/www/normaltancn.com/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 262
(Last Updated On: )

8 Main Parameters of Laser Cutting Machine

There are 8 main parameters of a laser cutting machine. They are cutting speed, cutting head height, focal length, laser pulse frequency, laser pulse duty cycle, laser power supply, laser power, and auxiliary gas.

Normaltan China discusses these parameters of the laser cutting machine with everyone, to pay attention to them when purchasing equipment.

Main Parameters
  1. Cutting speed:

Cutting speed: Cutting speed refers to the length cut by the laser cutting machine per unit of time, usually expressed in millimeters per second (mm/s. (or inches per second). Cutting speed is the distance between the workpiece and the speed of light in the feed direction Relative displacement. The moving speed of the cutting head on the material plane is inversely proportional to the continuous cutting time of the laser beam at the current point. The higher the speed, the shorter the duration of the laser head. The geometric parameters of the cutting workpiece will also affect the cutting speed of the laser head. In the case of the same time, the smaller the workspace for cutting the workpiece, the more serious the heat accumulation phenomenon of the material.

Main Parameters of Laser Cutting Machine

  1. Focal length:

The focal length is the distance from the laser-focusing lens to the surface of the material.It expressed in millimeters (mm). The choice of focal length also affects cutting quality and efficiency. The height of the laser cutting head from the cutting surface directly affects the plane focal area, that is, the energy density. The laser beam is focused under the nozzle through the lens, and the point with the highest laser power density is the focal point.

  1. Laser current:

Laser current: directly affects the power of the laser beam. When the laser current value is 100%, the power of the laser beam has been adjusted to the maximum value. The laser current of the laser cutting machine can vary according to different models, materials, and applications.

  1. Laser pulse frequency:

The laser repetition frequency refers to the pulse laser, which refers to the number of pulses that regularly output the laser within a unit of time. equivalent to the number of times the pulse repeats in one second, the unit is hertz (Hz). The frequency of the laser pulse is the number of pulses that the laser can emit per unit of time (second). In addition to continuous laser beams, there are also pulsed laser beams, i.e. laser beams that can be switched on and off continuously and rapidly. A function for power regulation by adjusting its duty cycle.

  1. Laser pulse duty cycle:

Pulse laser refers to a laser with a single laser pulse width of fewer than 0.25 seconds, which only works once at a certain interval. It has a large output power and is suitable for laser marking, cutting, distance measurement, etc. Pulsed lasers work by emitting a pulse of light from the laser. ‘Laser pulse duty cycle’ refers to the percentage value of the time that the pulsed laser is continuously on, which is proportional to the laser power. For example, when the duty cycle is 100%, the laser is fully on in one cycle, that is, continuous laser.

  1. Laser power supply:

As a component that excites the laser to emit light, the laser power supply is divided into several parts to supply energy. Sometimes it needs to be turned off separately to reduce the power of the laser.

  1. Laser power:

Laser power is an important parameter of a laser-cutting machine, usually expressed in watts (W). The higher the laser power, the faster the cutting speed, but it will also affect the cutting accuracy and quality.

Because the cutting speed is different, it is very important to adjust the laser power at any time. When the cutting direction is changed during the operation of the cutting machine, the linear cutting speed of the cutting head will be higher than the translational speed. That is to say, if there is no quick adjustment of power at this time, the energy release will be too high, which will directly affect the cutting quality of the workpiece. In short, we need a modulator to adjust the laser power to suit the situation when the machine cuts corners.

    1. Auxiliary gas

(oxygen, nitrogen, compressed air, etc.):

The nozzle shoots auxiliary gas, which can directly improve the quality of cutting work to avoid the cutting head from being disturbed by smoke and dust. Even though the assist gas is not directly related to the laser power/duration of the spot cut, it is still a factor that the machine only needs. Different gases can be selected to meet different material-cutting requirements.

When purchasing a fiber laser cutting machine, you need to consider whether the equipment can meet your own operating needs. The power of the laser cutting machine is one of the core parameters of the equipment. In addition, the 8 parameters in the above article also determine the performance of the laser cutting machine, which can help you choose a suitable laser cutting machine for your own needs.