ستة أسباب رئيسية لتعطل آلة القطع بالليزر

دعنا نتعمق أكثر في المفهوم الكامن وراء " الأسباب الرئيسية التوقف عن آلة القطع بالليزر '. يلخص نورالتان الصين ما يلي واستكشف هذا بعمق معك.

reasons for laser cutting machine downtime
  1. ستة أسباب رئيسية لتعطل آلة القطع بالليزر

المبرد لا يعمل على المبرد.

سلك طاقة المبرد غير متصل

لم يتم إغلاق الغطاء الواقي على الجهاز

مزود طاقة اللحام بالليزر لا يحتوي على جهد إدخال

1.5 تلف أنبوب الليزر

بطاقة التحكم لا يوجد بها خرج إشارة

  1.  5 أسباب لعدم قطع آلة القطع بالليزر عند تشغيلها

2.1 المس زر الإيقاف المؤقت للطوارئ عن طريق الخطأ. وحدة التحكم لا تحتوي على طاقة أو جهد الدخل أقل من 22 فولت.

2.2 تحقق من مفتاح الحد عندما يتحرك محورا الجهاز في اتجاه واحد فقط

2.3 لا تحتوي بطاقة التحكم على خرج إشارة شبكة التحكم.

2.4 اقتران التروس أو ناقل الحركة مفكوكة.

2.5 5 نبضات لا تتطابق مع سرعة الإقلاع ، وسيكون هناك صوت للمحرك الذي يقود ناقل الحركة.

  1. 3. ثلاثة أسباب لعدم انبعاث الضوء من أنبوب الليزر:

3.1 هناك أسباب لعدم القدرة على إصدار الضوء

3.1.1 فحص تدفق المياه لنظام تدوير المياه لآلة القطع بالليزر:

أ) تحقق مما إذا كان هناك ماء يخرج من أنبوب مخرج المياه.

ب) (أنبوب مخرج الماء طبيعي) تحقق من المدة التي مرت منذ تشغيله

ج) (استخدم لمدة نصف يوم أو أكثر من ساعتين) تحقق مما إذا كان هناك ماء على الطبقة الخارجية لأنبوب الليزر

(إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم) سبب عدم عمل الليزر: درجة حرارة الماء مرتفعة للغاية وأنبوب الليزر مكسور.

  (إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك) ، يرجى التحقق من مصدر طاقة اللحام بالليزر ، واضغط على الزر الأحمر لمصدر طاقة اللحام بالليزر. بمجرد أن يخرج الضوء ، فهذا يعني أن جهاز حماية المياه من المحتمل أن يكون معيبًا. يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان منفذ الحماية من الماء مسدودًا ، ثم قم بإزالة الحماية من الماء تمامًا ، واشطفها بالماء قدر الإمكان. يرجى الانتباه إلى مدخل ومخرج المياه لحماية المياه. يجب عدم عكسها لتجنب تلف أنبوب الليزر.

3.1.2 قم بتوصيل PG بمصدر طاقة اللحام بالليزر (قم بتوصيله بخط). يرجى الانتباه لفحص نظام تدوير المياه. لا تستجيب الحماية من الماء لمنع تلف أنبوب الليزر. إذا استمر الخطأ ، فهذا يعني أن مصدر طاقة اللحام بالليزر معطل. يرجى البحث عن قطع غيار الشركة المصنعة.

3.2 أسباب ضعف ضوء أنبوب الليزر أثناء استخدام الجهاز

بادئ ذي بدء ، حالة نظام دوران مبرد الماء: إذا كان نظام الدوران غير طبيعي ، أوقف مصدر الطاقة وتحقق مما إذا كان قابس الطاقة لمضخة المياه أو المبرد موصولًا. ثم تحقق مما إذا كان الفولتميتر الخاص بالمبرد. آلة القطع بالليزر عادية. قد تكون مشكلة أنبوب الليزر ، ابحث عن الشركة المصنعة لاستبدال الأجزاء. إذا كان الفولتميتر غير طبيعي ، فهذه مشكلة في مصدر طاقة اللحام بالليزر ، ابحث عن الشركة المصنعة لاستبدال الأجزاء.

3.3 لا توجد مشكلة في بدء التشغيل واستخدامه ، ولكن بعد تشغيله في اليوم التالي ، لا يوجد ليزر

3.3.1 تحقق مما إذا كان نظام تدوير المياه لآلة القطع بالليزر ينتج الماء بشكل طبيعي.

3.3.2 افحص الفولتميتر لآلة القطع بالليزر ، واضغط على "light out" لمعرفة ما إذا كان دبوس مؤشر الفولتميتر قيد التشغيل. إذا كان أقل من 5 مللي أمبير ، فهذا يعني أن مصدر الطاقة معطل. يوصى بالاتصال بالشركة المصنعة لاستبدال الأجزاء أو إصلاحها.

3.3.3 إذا لم يتغير الفولتميتر ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان مفتاح طاقة الليزر قيد التشغيل. ثم تحقق مما إذا كان مصباح مؤشر طاقة الليزر قيد التشغيل ، واضغط على زر طاقة اللحام بالليزر ، وتحقق مما إذا كان المؤشر الحالي أقل من 5 مللي أمبير ، واحكم على اللحام بالليزر. هل مصدر الطاقة تالف؟

يمكنك أيضًا زيادة شدة الضوء القصوى وشدة الضوء الصغيرة جدًا في البرنامج إلى 50٪ ، ثم التحقق مما إذا كانت إبرة مؤشر الفولتميتر تصل إلى 10-12 مللي أمبير. إذا لم يصل ، فهذه مشكلة في مصدر طاقة اللحام بالليزر أو اللوحة الأم.

ما ورد أعلاه هو تحليل أسباب تعطل آلة القطع بالليزر. إذا كانت هناك إخفاقات أخرى ، فسيكون المستشارون الفنيون في NC على استعداد لخدمتك في أي وقت (البريد الإلكتروني: info@normaltancn.com ).

6 Main reasons for the downtime of laser cutting machine

Let’s dive deeper into the concept behind ‘Main reasons for the downtime of laser cutting machine‘. Normaltan China summarizes as follows and explore this in-depth with you.

reasons for laser cutting machine downtime
  1. 6 Main reasons for laser cutting machine downtime

1.1 The chiller does not turn on the chiller.

1.2 The power cord of the chiller is not connected

1.3 The protective cover on the device is not closed

1.4 Laser welding power supply without input voltage

1.5 Laser tube damage

1.6 The control card has no signal output

  1.  Five reasons why the laser cutting machine does not cut when it is turned on:

2.1 Touch the emergency pause button by mistake. The controller has no power or the input voltage is less than 22v.

2.2 Check the limit switch when the two axes of the equipment can only move in one direction

2.3 The control card has no control network signal output

2.4 Loose gear coupling or transmission gear

2.5 5 pulses do not match the take-off speed, and there will be a sound of the motor driving the transmission gear.

  1. Three reasons why the laser tube does not emit light:

3.1 There are reasons for not being able to emit light

3.1.1 Check the water flow of the water circulation system of the laser cutting machine:

a) Check whether there is water coming out of the pipe of the water outlet.

b) (Water outlet pipe is normal) Check how long it has been since it was turned on

c) (Use for half a day or more than two hours) Check whether there is water on the outer layer of the laser tube

(if yes) The reason why the laser does not work: the temperature of the water is too high and the laser tube is broken.

  (if no), please check the laser welding power supply, and press the red button of the laser welding power supply. Once the light comes out, it means that the water protection device is likely to be faulty. Please check whether the water protection outlet is blocked, and then completely remove the water protection, as far as possible Rinse with water. Please pay attention to the water inlet and outlet of the water protection. It must not be reversed to avoid damage to the laser tube.

3.1.2 Connect the PG to the laser welding power supply (connect it with a line). Please pay attention to checking the water circulation system. The water protection does not respond to prevent the laser tube from being damaged. If the fault persists, it means that the laser welding power supply is broken. Please find the Manufacturer’s replacement parts.

3.2 Reasons for the weakening of the light of the laser tube during the use of the machine

First of all, the condition of the circulation system of the water cooler: if the circulation system is abnormal, stop the power supply and check whether the power plug of the water pump or chiller is plugged in. Then, check whether the voltmeter of the laser cutting machine is normal. It may be the problem with the laser tube, find the manufacturer to replace the parts. If the voltmeter is abnormal, it is the problem with the laser welding power supply, find the manufacturer to replace the parts.

3.3 There is no problem in starting up and using it, but after turning it on the next day, there is no laser

3.3.1 Check whether the water circulation system of the laser cutting machine is producing water normally.

3.3.2 Check the voltmeter of the laser cutting machine, press “light out” to see if the indicator pin of the voltmeter is on. If it is below 5mA, it means that the power supply is broken. It is recommended that you contact the manufacturer to replace or repair the parts.

3.3.3 If the voltmeter does not change, please check whether the laser power switch is turned on. Then check whether the laser power indicator light is on, and press the laser welding power button, check whether the current pointer is less than 5 mA, and judge the laser welding. Is the power supply damaged?

You can also increase the maximum light intensity and ultra-small light intensity in the software to 50%, and then check whether the indicator needle of the voltmeter reaches 10-12 mA. If it does not reach, it is a problem with the laser welding power supply or the motherboard.

The above is the analysis of the reasons for the downtime of the laser cutting machine. If there are other failures, N.C.’s technical consultants are willing to serve you at any time (email: info@normaltancn.com).