The Age of Handheld Laser Welding in Metal Fabrication Has Arrived

لقد وصل عصر اللحام بالليزر المحمول في تصنيع المعادن ، وقد حل اللحام بالليزر اليدوي محل تقنيات اللحام التقليدية بشكل تدريجي مثل MIG أو TIG.

لحام TIG ، على سبيل المثال ، هو طريقة لحام باليدين تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتتطلب مشغلين ذوي خبرة ومهرة. إنها تولد حرارة شديدة تشوه المواد الرقيقة ، وتجعل من الصعب لحام النحاس ، كما أنها محدودة في معادن اللحام ذات السماكات المختلفة.

handheld welding machine

مع استمرار الصناعة في التغيير ، لا سيما مع النمو الهائل لصناعة سيارات الطاقة الجديدة. يجد مصنعو بطاريات الجر طرقًا جديدة لخفض التكاليف وتحسين الكفاءة.

لهذا السبب يقوم المزيد والمزيد من الشركات المصنعة بترقية معدات اللحام الخاصة بهم وشراء اللحام بالليزر المحمول. يمكن لآلة اللحام بالليزر المحمولة زيادة سرعة اللحام إلى 4-5 مرات من طرق اللحام التقليدية.

ما هي مزايا اللحام بالليزر؟

مجهزة بنظام تبريد مائي ، يتم استخدام الضواغط المستوردة ، وخزان المياه والمضخة مصنوعان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وملف نقل الحرارة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. هذا يضمن تمامًا استقرار عمل المبرد ، وتأثير التبريد جيد جدًا. يمكن أن تصل دقة درجة الحرارة إلى أقل من 1 درجة مئوية ، مما يؤدي إلى تشوه صغير في قطعة العمل. لا يتصل اللحام بالليزر مباشرة بالأجزاء ، وعملية التشغيل منخفضة الضوضاء.

كيف يعمل اللحام بالليزر المحمول؟

يمكن تحقيق اللحام بالليزر عن طريق أشعة الليزر المستمرة أو النبضية. يمكن تقسيم مبدأ اللحام بالليزر إلى اللحام بالتوصيل الحراري ولحام الاختراق العميق بالليزر. عندما تكون كثافة الطاقة أقل من 104 ~ 105 واط / سم 2 ، فهو لحام بالتوصيل الحراري. في هذا الوقت ، يكون عمق الاختراق ضحلًا وسرعة اللحام بطيئة ؛ عندما تكون كثافة الطاقة أكبر من 105-107 واط / سم 2 ، يتم غرق السطح المعدني في "تجاويف" عن طريق التسخين ، وتشكيل لحام عميق الاختراق ، والذي يتميز بخصائص سرعة اللحام السريعة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع الكبيرة.

هل آلة اللحام بالليزر المحمولة معقدة للعمل؟

آلة اللحام بالليزر المحمولة مريحة جدًا للتشغيل. يمكن تقسيمها أساسًا إلى 4 خطوات.

  1. نظف سطح اللحام: نظف سطح قطعة اللحام وأزل الزيت والرطوبة على السطح ؛
  1. تحديد الموقع: التحكم في موضع انبعاث الليزر (المحور السيني) عن طريق ضبط الطول البؤري ، والتكيف مع الوضع المناسب وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية ؛
  1. اضبط مسافة التشغيل: بعد ضبط المسافة والزاوية المناسبة ، شد برغي التثبيت في أسطوانة العدسة ؛ قفل العدسة بحيث تكون موازية للمحور البصري (أي المحور ص) ؛
  1. بدء: زر التبديل يمكن أن يبدأ تشغيل الجهاز ؛ أغلق زر التبديل للغطاء السفلي لإيقاف تشغيل الجهاز.

إرشادات السلامة لأجهزة الليزر المحمولة؟

  1. تعمل بدقة من خلال دليل المعدات.

قم بإجراء تدريب تشغيل موحد ، ولصق متطلبات التشغيل في مكان بارز من موقع العملية. لتشغيل الماكينة بشكل طبيعي ، فإنها تحتاج إلى المرور عبر المفاتيح الثلاثة التي تقوم بتشغيل مفتاح تمكين المضيف ، والضغط على مفتاح الطاقة لإيقاف رأس البندقية ، والضغط على زر الضوء لمنع الإصابات العرضية

  1. الحماية من الإشعاع الإشعاعي: ارتدِ نظارات واقية من الإشعاع وملابس واقية

سوف تتسبب آلة اللحام بالليزر في إشعاع مؤين وتحفيز الإشعاع أثناء عملية اللحام. سيؤثر هذا الإشعاع المستحث على العينين والجسم. على الرغم من أن شعاع الليزر صغير جدًا ، إلا أن الملابس والنظارات الواقية مطلوبة لضمان السلامة المطلقة للمشغل.

  1. بيئة العمل: التقيد الصارم بمعايير النظافة

سيتم إنتاج كمية كبيرة من الأوزون وأوكسي نيتريد أثناء اللحام بالليزر ؛ سيكون لها تأثير على صحة الإنسان. لذلك يجب أن يكون موقع العمل به تهوية جيدة ومعدات الوقاية من الحريق ، ولا تقل المسافة بين المواد القابلة للاشتعال ومكان اللحام عن 5 أمتار. أو قم بتغطية العناصر المتبقية بشكل صحيح بألواح الأسبستوس وقماش الأسبستوس وما إلى ذلك. يجب ألا تقل المسافة بين المواد المتفجرة ومحطة اللحام عن 10 أمتار.

تنتمي معدات اللحام بالليزر المحمولة إلى معدات الليزر عالية الطاقة بمستوى أمان عالٍ (فئة IV). لذلك ، عندما يدخل جسم غير معروف المسار البصري ، فإن إيقاف طاقة الليزر تلقائيًا يعد وظيفة إلزامية.

اللحام اليدوي بالليزر يتيح اللحام الفعال ؛ سهل التشغيل والحمل. وتقليل احتمالية حدوث تشويه أو تشوه أو احتراق لعملية اللحام.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل التكاليف وتحسين جودة اللحام ، فإن اللحام بالليزر المحمول Normaltan China هو خيارك الأفضل.

وصلات لحام ليزر محمولة NC

The Age of Handheld Laser Welding in Metal Fabrication Has Arrived

The Age of Handheld Laser Welding in Metal Fabrication Has Arrived, handheld laser welding is gradually replacing traditional welding techniques such as MIG or TIG.

TIG welding, for example, is a time-consuming two-hand welding method that requires experienced and skilled operators. It generates extreme heat that deforms thin materials, makes it difficult to weld copper, and is limited in welding metals of different thicknesses.

handheld welding machine

As the industry continues to change, especially with the explosive growth of the new energy vehicle industry. Traction battery manufacturers are finding new ways to reduce costs and improve efficiency.

That’s why more and more manufacturers are upgrading their welding equipment and purchasing handheld laser welding. The handheld laser welding machine can increase the welding speed to 4-5 times that of traditional welding methods.

What advantages of laser welding?

Equipped with a water cooling system, imported compressors are used, the water tank and pump are made of stainless steel, and the heat transfer coil is made of stainless steel. This fully guarantees the working stability of the chiller, and the cooling effect is very good. The temperature accuracy can reach below 1°C, resulting in small deformation of the workpiece. Laser welding does not directly contact the parts, and the operation process is low-noise.

How does handheld laser welding work?

Laser welding can be achieved by continuous or pulsed laser beams. The principle of laser welding can be divided into heat conduction welding and laser deep penetration welding. When the power density is less than 104~105 W/cm2, it is heat conduction welding. At this time, the penetration depth is shallow and the welding speed is slow; when the power density is greater than 105~107 W/cm2, the metal surface is sunken into “cavities” by heating, forming deep penetration welding, which has It has the characteristics of fast welding speed and large aspect ratio.

Is the handheld laser welding machine complicated to operate?

The handheld laser welding machine is very convenient to operate. Basically can be divided into 4 steps.

  1. Clean the welding surface: clean the surface of the welding workpiece and remove the oil and moisture on the surface;
  1. Positioning: Control the laser emission position (X-axis) by adjusting the focal length, and adjusting to a suitable position according to actual needs;
  1. Adjust the operating distance: after adjusting the appropriate distance and angle, tighten the fixing screw of the lens barrel; lock the lens so that it is parallel to the optical axis (that is, the Y axis);
  1. Start: the switch button can start the machine; close the switch button of the lower cover to turn off the machine.

Safety guidelines for handheld laser machines?

  1. Operate strictly by the equipment manual.

Carry out standardized operation training, and paste the operation requirements on the conspicuous place of the operation site. To operate the machine normally, it needs to go through the three switches turning on the host enable switch, holding the power switch off the gun head, and pressing the light button to prevent accidental injuries

  1. Protection against beam radiation: Wear radiation-protective glasses and protective clothing

The laser welding machine will cause ionizing radiation and stimulated radiation during the welding process. This induced radiation will affect the eyes and body. Although the laser beam is very small, protective glasses and clothing are required to ensure absolute safety for the operator.

  1. Working environment: Strictly abide by hygiene standards

A large amount of ozone and oxynitride will be produced during laser welding; it will have an impact on human health. Therefore, the work site must have good ventilation, and fire prevention equipment, The distance between flammable materials and the welding place shall not be less than 5m. Or properly cover the remaining items with asbestos boards, asbestos cloth, etc. The distance between explosive materials and the welding station shall not be less than 10m.

Hand-held laser welding equipment belongs to high-power laser equipment with a high safety level (IV class). Therefore, when an unknown object enters the optical path, it is a mandatory function to automatically stop the laser power.

Manual laser welding enables efficient welding; easy to operate and carry. And the possibility of distortion, deformation, and burn-through of the weldment is minimized.

If you want to reduce costs and improve welding quality, Normaltan China handheld laser welding is your best choice.

N.C. Handheld Laser Welding Links