يتميز تطبيق قاطع ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون بخصائص السرعة العالية والدقة العالية والأداء المستقر . مع دقة تحديد المواقع المتكررة التي تبلغ ± 0.005 مم ودقة المعالجة الشاملة التي تبلغ ± 0.05 مم ، يمكنها تلبية احتياجات المعالجة الدقيقة لأفلام الهواتف المحمولة المختلفة. إنه خبير في مجال المعالجة الدقيقة بالليزر للمواد الرقيقة غير المعدنية. يمكن تصنيف مجالات تطبيقه في 5 فئات:

تطبيق آلة القطع بالليزر CO2:

سر مجال التطبيق

The application of CO2 laser bonding cutting machine the secret of the application field

صناعة أفلام الهواتف المحمولة

نظرًا للمتطلبات التقنية الدقيقة لقطع فيلم الهاتف المحمول ، فإن القطع بليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون أكثر ملاءمة للقطع الدقيق للفيلم من تقنية القطع بالليزر فوق البنفسجية ، ويمكنه تلبية احتياجات المعالجة الدقيقة في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشكل أفضل.

صناعة الصفائح المعدنية

يمكن لآلة قطع المعادن بليزر CO2 معالجة بعض أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية. بشكل عام ، هذه المنتجات معقدة الشكل وصغيرة الكمية. يمكنها نقش الفولاذ الطري (12mm≤) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (6mm≤) لتوفير تكلفة صنع القوالب. مثل مكونات المصاعد الأوتوماتيكية ، ولوحات المصاعد ، وأدوات الآلات ، وخزانات التحكم الكهربائية المختلفة ، إلخ.

لافتة إعلانية

يمكن لآلة القطع والنقش بالليزر CO2 نقش الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (3 مم≤) أو المواد غير المعدنية (20 مم≤). يمكن استخدام هذه المواد لعمل أنماط وعلامات وخطوط وما إلى ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، نمط ألبوم فني أو شعار شركة أو فندق أو مركز تسوق.

يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لمعالجة المواد التالية: الأكريليك (المعروف أيضًا باسم زجاج شبكي ، زجاج شبكي ، PMMA) ، HDPE ، ABS (أكريلونيتريل بوتادين ستايرين) ، فيلم بوليستر (بوليستر) ، بولي أوكسي ميثيلين (POM ، أسيتال) ، شريط كابتون (بوليميد) ، نايلون ، ستايرين ، بولي بروبيلين (PP) ، بولي إيثيلين (PE) ، بولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت (PETG) ، أكريليك بلونين - مع قلب ملون مختلف. يشيع استخدامها للوحات العدادات والعلامات واللوحات المخصصة.

صناعة الطباعة

يمكن أيضًا استخدام آلة قطع الترابط بالليزر CO2 لقطع الملصقات والشعارات والعلامات التجارية وما إلى ذلك في صناعة الطباعة.

صناعة الهدايا ، صناعة التعبئة والتغليف

آلات القطع بالليزر CO2 للنقش والحفر وتفريغ الرغوة (EPM ، Depron) والخشب والجلود والنسيج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنها أيضًا التعامل مع أنماط النسيج.

يمكن أن تساعدك الكفاءة العالية والدقة العالية لماكينات القطع بالليزر CNC على تحسين نطاق عملك وتحسين الفوائد الاقتصادية. حول أي نوع من أدوات القطع بالليزر مناسب لورشة العمل الخاصة بك. يمكننا تزويدك بمقاطع فيديو القطع بالليزر ، وتقديم الحلول التقنية ، ومساعدتك في اختيار أنسب المعدات لك (sales@normaltancn.com)

The application of  CO2 laser cutter has the characteristics of fast speed, high precision, and stable performance. With a repetitive positioning accuracy of ±0.005mm and comprehensive processing accuracy of ±0.05mm, it can meet the precision processing needs of various mobile phone films. It is an expert in the field of laser precision processing of non-metallic thin film materials. His fields of application can be grouped into 5 categories:

The application of CO2 laser cutter:

the secret of the application field

The application of CO2 laser bonding cutting machine the secret of the application field

Mobile phone film industry

Given the precise technical requirements of mobile phone film cutting, CO2 laser cutting is more suitable for film precision cutting than UV laser cutting technology, and can better meet the needs of precision processing in the IT industry.

Sheet metal industry

CO2 laser metal cutting machine can process some sheet metal parts. Generally, these products are complex in shape and small in quantity. It can engrave mild steel (12mm≤) and stainless steel (6mm≤) to save the cost of making molds. Such as automatic elevator components, elevator panels, machine tools, various electric control cabinets, etc.

Advertising sign

CO2 laser engraving and cutting machine can engrave stainless steel (3mm≤) or non-metallic materials (20mm≤). These materials can be used to make patterns, signs, fonts, etc. For example, the pattern of an art album or the logo of a company, hotel, or shopping mall.

It can also be used to process the following materials: acrylic (also known as plexiglass, plexiglass, PMMA), HDPE, ABS (acrylonitrile butadiene styrene), polyester film (polyester), polyoxymethylene (POM, acetal ), Kapton Tape (Polyimide), Nylon, Styrene, Polypropylene (PP), Polyethylene (PE), Polyethylene Terephthalate (PETG), Two-Color Acrylic – with different colored Core. Commonly used for custom dashboards, signs, and plaques.

Printing industry

CO2 laser bonding cutting machine can also be used for cutting labels, logos, trademarks, etc. in the printing industry.

Gift industry, packaging industry

CO2 laser cutting machines for marking, engraving, and hollowing out of foam (EPM, Depron), wood, leather, and fabric. In addition, it can also handle textile patterns.

The high efficiency and high precision of CNC laser cutting machines can help you improve your business scope and improve economic benefits. About which type of laser cutter is right for your workshop. We can provide you with laser cutting videos, provide technical solutions, and help you choose the most suitable equipment for you (sales@normaltancn.com)