完整指南:三种主要激光切割机的介绍

激光切割机的三种主要类型简介。让我们一起深入探讨这个话题。激光切割技术是工业运营的一部分。 激光切割比其他切割方法效率更高,切割精度更高。 在本文中,Normaltan China 将讨论各种激光切割机类型。

Three Types of Laser Cutters

按主要激光介质成分分类,激光切割机可分为3种主要类型。

数控二氧化碳激光切割机

CO2 激光器使用二氧化碳混合物作为活性激光介质,通常用于切割 非金属材料。它相对容易被非金属材料吸收。 CO2激光切割机在光束出口处装有喷嘴,用于吹氧气、压缩空气或惰性气体N2,以提高切割速度,使切割平整。 CO2 激光器发出的光是人眼无法察觉的。 激光危害等级分为4个等级,CO2激光属于危害最小的等级。

功率在2000-4000W之间的CO2激光器可以切割25mm以内的SS钢,碳钢等常规材料。它也可以切割4mm以内的铝板。对于60MM以内的亚克力/木材/PVC板,CO2激光器可以切割它们非常 快速地。 尽管 CO2 激光器能够加工某些金属,但 CO2 激光器通常是非金属元素的理想选择。

 

数控光纤激光切割机

光纤激光切割机是未来激光技术的发展趋势。 适用于钣金加工、广告牌标识制作、厨具加工、灯饰五金加工、眼镜加工、机械零件等行业。 光纤激光切割机比CO2激光切割机效率更高,擅长修整深度小于5毫米的物体。

4000W及以上的光纤激光器主要用于12mm以下的切割,尤其适用于薄板的高精度加工。 4000W及以上光纤激光切割机可替代CO2大功率激光切割机的大部分应用场景。

YAG(固体)激光切割机

YAG固态激光切割机波长短,聚光性好,适用于精密加工。 尤其是脉冲下的孔加工最为有效,也可用于切割、焊接、光刻等。 它可以切割铝板、铜板和大多数有色金属材料。 这些刀具可以加工合金、玻璃纤维、硬木和聚合物。

主要应用场景为8mm以下切割,对钣金制造、家电制造、厨具制造、广告装潢等行业要求不是特别高。

The Complete Guide: An Introduction to the Three Main Types of Laser Cutters

An Introduction to the Three Main Types of Laser Cutters.Let’s dive deeper into this topic together.Laser-cutting technology is a part of industrial operations. Laser cutting is more efficient and has higher cutting precision than other cutting methods. In this article, Normaltan China will discuss various laser-cutting machine types.

Three Types of Laser Cutters

Classified according to the main laser medium components, laser cutting machines can be divided into 3 main types.

CNC CO2 Laser Cutting Machine

CO2 lasers use a mixture of carbon dioxide as the active laser medium and are usually used to cut non-metallic materials.it is relatively easily absorbed by non-metallic materials. The CO2 laser cutting machine is equipped with a nozzle for blowing oxygen, compressed air, or inert gas N2 at the beam exit to increase the cutting speed and smooth the cut. The light emitted by the CO2 laser is undetectable to the human eye. The laser hazard level is divided into 4 levels, and the CO2 laser belongs to the least harmful level.

The CO2 laser with power between 2000-4000W can cut SS steel, carbon steel, and other conventional materials within 25mm.it also could cut aluminum plate within 4 mm.To acrylic/ wood /PVC plate within 60MM,CO2 laser could cut them very fast. Although CO2 lasers are capable of processing certain metals, CO2 lasers are often ideal for non-metallic elements.

 

CNC Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

Fiber laser cutting machine is the future trend of laser technology. It is suitable for sheet metal processing, billboard logo making, kitchen utensil processing, lighting hardware processing, glasses processing, mechanical parts, and other industries. Fiber laser cutting machines are more efficient than CO2 laser cutting machines and are good at trimming objects with a depth of less than 5 mm.

Fiber lasers of 4000W and above are mainly used for cutting below 12mm, especially for high-precision processing of thin plates. 4000W and above fiber laser cutting machines can replace most application scenarios of CO2 high-power laser cutting machines.

YAG (Solid) Laser Cutting Machine

YAG solid-state laser cutting machine has a short wavelength and good light concentrating, which is suitable for precision processing. Especially hole processing under pulse is the most effective, and can also be used for cutting, welding, and photolithography. It can cut aluminum plates, copper plates, and most non-ferrous metal materials. These knives can machine alloys, fiberglass, hardwoods, and polymers.

The main application scenario is cutting below 8mm, which is not particularly demanding for sheet metal manufacturing, home appliance manufacturing, kitchen utensil manufacturing, advertising decoration, and other industries.